Website Manager

Sharon Youth Baseball & Softball Association

SYBSA Board of Directors:

Name  Position Contact email
 Katie Levis President [email protected]
 Jerry Wright  VP Baseball [email protected]
 Ronnie Caggiano VP Softball [email protected]
 Steve Bonauto Treasurer [email protected]
 Sean Muldowney Safety Officer [email protected]
 David Carr Dir. Ames Field Maintenance 
 Emily Hewett  
 David Tobey  
 Eric Tammaro  
 Derek Lonzcak  
 Joe Broughton  
 Kevin Collins  
 Matt Harma  
 Shad  Weinstein  
 Matt Lavatori  
 Bill Traut Dir. Deb Sampson Field Maintenance 
 Dan BonnerPlayer Agent  

Sharon Youth Baseball and Softball Association

SYBSA, P.O. Box 181
Sharon, Massachusetts 02067
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Sharon Youth Baseball and Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In