Home
Sponsored By:   Big Y
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SYBSA.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2023 Committees & Coordinators  

More volunteers make the experience better for our kids! If you see a committee for which you'd like to volunteer, please contact the SYBSA Executive Board or the committee chair.

SYBSA Executive Board Name
President Katie Levis (President@SYBSA.org)
VP Baseball Jerry Wright (VPBaseball@SYBSA.org)
VP Softball Ron Caggiano (VPSoftball@SYBSA.org)
Treasurer Steven Bonauto (Treasurer@SYBSA.org)
Secretary Lajos Kamoscay (Secretary@SYBSA.org)


 

SYBSA Committees Chair Members
Steering President Executive Board, 
Website Mark Coughlin/David Tobey  
Sponsorships (Sponsor@SYBSA.org) Laureen Westman/Kate Harrigan Melissa Frazier
Opening Weekend    
Safety Officer (SafetyOfficer@SYBSA.org) Sean Muldowney  
Social Media/Website Content   Michael Berkley
Organizational Review Committee Lajos Kamoscay  
Scholarship (Scholarship@SYBSA.org) Michael Berkley Steve Bresnick, Joe Broughton, Chris Buffa, Aaron Hertzel
Volunteer    
Photographer Ken Berman  
Uniforms    
COVID Compliance Officer Matt Harma  
Field Proposal Committee Eric Tammaro & David Tobey

Eric Tammaro, Dan, Rabatsky, Kevin Collins, Alan Westman, Frank Rich, Andrew Poliferno, Heather Poliferno, David Tobey, Derek Lonzcak & Ron Caggiano.

Rec Liaison: SYBSA President

Umpire Training & Scheduling (SYBSAUmpireAssignors@gmail.com) Moore Arnold (Umpire-in-Chief)  
Equipment Rob Fried  

 

Softball Committees Chair Members
Steering VP of Softball  
Tournament Director Dan Rabatsky  
Training    
Ames Fields Maintenance David Carr  
Social Media    
Snack Shack Coordinator(s) Jean & Wilson Cho  
Co-Ed T-Ball (Pre-K & K) Coordinators (Spring)    
1st - 2nd Grade Coordinator (Spring)    
3rd - 5th Grade Coordinator (Spring)    
6th - 8th Grade Coordinator (Spring)    
Summer Coordinator(s)    
Fall Coordinator(s)    
Winter Coordinator(s)    

 

Baseball Committees Chair Members
Steering VP of Baseball  
Master Scheduler    
Snack Shack Coordinator(s)    
Rules    
Father's Day Tournament Bruce Needle/Matt Conway  
Training    
Fall Coordinator(s)    
Winter Coordinator(s)    
Summer Coordinator(s)    
Deborah Sampson Fields Maintenance   Jim Zonghetti, Mike Sullivan, James Campisano
Big Diamond 60/90 Coordinator(s)    
Intermediate 50/70 Coordinator(s)    
Player Agent    
Social Media Michael Berkley  
Co-Ed T-Ball (Pre-K & K) Coordinators (Spring)    
Pitch, Hit & Run Coordinator(s)     
Majors Division Coordinator(s) (Spring)    
Minors Division Coordinator(s) (Spring)    
AAA Division Coordinator(s) (Spring)    
Williamsport Coordinator(s)