Sponsored By:   HarborOne
My my My my

2020 Committees are listed below.  

More volunteers make the experience better for our kids.  If you see a committee for which you'd like to volunteer, please contact the SYBSA Executive Board or the committee chairperson.

SYBSA Committees Chair Members
Steering Michael Berkley  Executive Board
Website Mark Coughlin/David Tobey  
Fund Raising Laureen Westman/Kate Harrigan  
Opening Weekend    
Safety Officer Ben Thaler  
Social Media Michael Berkley  
By-Laws Michael Berkley Kate Harrigan


Softball Committees Chair Members
Steering Dan Rabatsky  
Tournaments Dan Rabatsky  
Training Dan Rabatsky  
Fields Maintenance Brad Payne  
Social Media    
Uniforms & Accessories  Anna Melnikov   
Snack Shack Coordinator(s)    
Equipment Siva Josyula   
Pre-K - 2nd Grade Coordinator  Emily Hewitt   
3rd - 5th Grade Coordinator  Eric Tammaro  
6th - 8th Grade Coordinator  Kevin Collins  


Baseball Committees Chair Members
Steering Kate Harrigan  
Equipment Rob Fried  
Uniforms Sharon Silverman  
Rules   Division Coordinators
Father's Day Tournament Bruce Needle/Matt Conway  
Umpire Training & Scheduling Moore Arnold  
Fall Coordinator(s)    
Winter Coordinator(s) Michael Berkley  
Summer Coordinator(s)    
Deborah Sampson Fields Maintenance Mike Polimer Jim Zonghetti, Mike Sullivan, James Campisano
Big Diamond 60/90 Coordinator(s) Joe Broughton  
Intermediate 50/70 Coordinator(s) Jerry Wright III  
Player Agent    
Social Media    
T-Ball Coordinator(s)    
Master Scheduler    
Pitch, Hit & Run Coordinator(s)    
Division Coordinator(s) (Majors, Minors, AAA and AA):    
Williamsport Coordinator(s)