Sponsored By:   Dental Associates of Walpole
My my My my

The SYBSA Board is comprised solely of volunteers giving their time to keep SYBSA true to its mission. We meet monthly.  Board meetings are opened and meeting dates and times are posted on the web site.

 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Position Board Member Email
President Suzanne Elwin resident@sybsa.org
Vice President - Softball Anna McNamera VPSoftball@sybsa.org
Vice President - Baseball Kate Harrigan
Treasurer Brad Payne reasurer@sybsa.org
Secretary Sharon Whitehead ecretary@sybsa.org
Director Mike Berkley  
Director Joe Broughton
Director Mark Coughlin
Director Dave Dudek  
Director Seth Grossman
Director Jennifer Grossman
Director Aaron Hertzel
Director Eric Kevorkian
Director Clayton Meixel
Director Paul Oliveira
Director Chris Payne
Director Dan Rabatsky
Director Aaron Salkin
Director Jeff Schwartz
Director Glen Silverman
Director Kevin Sorgi
Director Joe Sparacino
Director David Tobey
Director Alan Westman
Director Jerry Wright II