Sponsored By:   Law Offices of Joshua Blumen, P.C.
My my My my

The complete tournament schedule is available on the Master Schedule page.  Each age group's schedule is listed below.


Date Time Field Teams (1st team = home team)
Thursday 6PM E Millis (0) vs Raynham 2 (13)
Friday 6PM B Sharon (1) vs Milford (15)
Saturday 8AM A Northbridge (6) vs Mansfield (11)
  8AM C Raynham 2 (8) vs Plainville (4)
  8AM E Raynham 1 (12) vs Sharon (7)
  10AM B Milford (2) vs Millis (5)
  10AM C Mansfield (17) vs Raynham 1 (7)
  10AM E Plainville (14) vs Northbridge (4)
  2PM D Raynham 2 vs Sharon
  2PM E Plainville vs Millis
  4PM D Mansfield vs Northbridge
  4PM E Milford vs Raynham 1
Sunday 12PM D Raynham 2 vs Plainville
  12PM E Mansfield vs Milford
  4:30PM E Final



Date Time Field Teams (1st team = home team)
Thursday 6PM D Dedham (0) vs Lincoln (15)
Friday 6PM C Millis (0) vs Westport (13)
  6PM D Sharon (1) vs Dedham (13)
  6PM E Mendon (0) vs Uxbridge (7)
Saturday 8AM D Westport (8) vs Sharon (6)
  10AM D Northbridge (4) vs Douglas (3)
  12PM D Uxbridge (8) vs Milford (9)
  12PM E Lincoln (15) vs Northbridge (0)
  2PM C Milford (21) vs Millis (2)
  4PM C Douglas vs Mendon
  6PM D Play in
  6PM E Play in
Sunday 8AM D Milford vs Dedham
  10AM C Uxbridge vs Mendon
  10AM D Lincoln vs Sharon
  10AM E Westport vs Northbridge
  2:15PM D (Uxbridge or Mendon) vs (Lincoln or Sharon)
  2:15PM E Milford vs (Westport or Northbridge)
  4:30PM D Final



Date Time Field Teams (1st team = home team)
Friday 8PM A Mansfield (5) vs Raynham (4)
  8PM B Sharon (0) vs Lincoln (15)
Saturday 10AM A Franklin (15) vs Uxbridge (0)
  12PM B Raynham (19) vs Sharon (1)
  12PM C Lincoln (7) vs Franklin (3)
  6PM A Uxbridge vs Mansfield
Sunday 8AM A Franklin vs Uxbridge
  8AM B Raynham vs Sharon
  12PM A Lincoln vs (Franklin or Uxbridge)
  12PM B Mansfield vs (Raynham or Sharon)
  4:30PM A Final



Date Time Field Teams (1st team = home team)
Thursday 7PM A Millis (0) vs Franklin (15)
  7PM B Sharon (0) vs Burrillville (4)
Friday 6PM A Franklin (3) vs Lincoln (10)
Saturday 8AM B Sharon (9) vs Millis (3)
  12PM A Mansfield (4) vs Lincoln (13)
  2PM B Burrillville (4) vs Mansfield (5)
Sunday 10AM A Franklin vs Mansfield
  10AM B Sharon vs Millis
  2:15PM A Lincoln vs (Franklin or Mansfield)
  2:15PM B Burrillville vs (Sharon or Millis)
  4:30PM B Final