Sponsored By:   Goloboy CPA LLC
My my My my
  • Spring Baseball and Softball Registration is NOW OPEN!!!!     Banner & Team Sponsorships available NOW!!!         SYBSA Apparel Store Open 2/6-2/20         Next Board Mtg: 2/16        Baseball Coaches Clinic Fundraiser: 2/21
SYBSA Apparel Store is OPEN

We are happy to once again offer a wide variety of branded apparel and accessory options for the upcoming spring, summer and fall seasons, for all ages, at the SYBSA Apparel Store!!


The store will ONLY be open from February 6th through February 20th.

posted 02/07/2023
SYBSA/DICK'S 20% Off Weekend Sale


Sharon Youth Baseball & Softball 20% OFF SHOP EVENT

Friday, March 17th - Monday, March 20th

Dedham and Brockton Store Locations

Save the date! Our partner, DICK’S Sporting Goods, is offering you a 20% off discount throughout the store to help you gear up for the season! Be sure to use the coupon linked below, as this is specific to our organization. The coupon is valid in-store on the dates above, and should be shown at the register during checkout.


posted 02/06/2023
2023 SYBSA Sponsorships are available NOW

posted 01/21/2023


We are excited to announce that spring softball registration is OPEN NOW!

All softball leagues and details are available HERE.

The spring season will begin on March 20th with Spring Training at Dirt Dawgs in Canton, MA. We'll then move outside to Ames starting the week after April vacation for games and team practices.

Questions can be directed to  .

posted 01/10/2023
Spring Baseball Registration now OPEN!!

Attention all baseball fans! We are excited to announce that spring baseball registration is OPEN NOW!
And we have some exciting new changes for the upcoming season, including a new flex-schedule for our older leagues - Majors and Minors Divisions (ages 10-12).
The new flex-schedule will provide more playing opportunities for those who want it and give those who haven't been able to play baseball in the past the chance to take the field. This change allows for endless combinations of different participation levels! So, whether you're a seasoned veteran or a newcomer to the game, there's a place for you on our teams.
Don't wait – registration opens for all players on 1/1/23. Additional league information can be found HERE. Get ready for an exciting season of spring baseball!
It’s time to PLAY BALL!!!

by Michael Berkley posted 12/31/2022
SYBSA Alumni Scholarship


On Championship Sunday, the SYBSA Alumni Scholarship Award is presented to former SYBSA players who are continuing their education. Over the last two years, SYBSA has given out 7 scholarships, totaling $9,000.
SYBSA, and the Sharon community, can contribute in many ways TODAY:

A small, flat amount through this link, mailing your contribution to SYBSA, at 181 P.O. Box, Sharon, MA 02067, or through our online store TODAY!

Contribute TODAY to help make a bright future for someone TOMORROW!

posted 11/08/2022

SYBSA is excited to announce that we elected a new President and Executive Board. Congratulations to Katie Levis, our new President! SYBSA is pleased to announce our 2023-2024 new Executive Board!


  • President - Katie Levis
  • VP of Baseball - Jerry Wright
  • VP of Softball - Ron Caggiano
  • Treasurer - Steven Bonauto
  • Secretary - Lajos Kamoscay

The following individuals were voted in as members of the 2023 SYBSA Board of Directors:

Michael Berkley, Steven Bonauto, Stephen Bresnick, Joe Broughton, Chris Buffa, Ron Caggiano, David Carr, Kevin Collins, Trish Fields, Robert Fried, Matthew Harma, Jeremy Haskins, Aaron Hertzel, Emily Hewett, Lajos Kamocsay, Matthew Lavatori, Katie Levis, Derek Lonczak, Danielle Molina, Sean Muldowney, Andrew Poliferno, Heather Poliferno, Dan Rabatsky, Eric Tammaro, David Tobey, Bill Traut, Alan Westman, Erin Wilkinson and Jerry Wright

Welcome incoming Board of Directors! We are all looking forward to working together to have another fun and successful 2023 season!

At the same time, we want to thank Michael Berkley, Kevin Collins, David Tobey, and David Newman for giving their time and service to our organization in many different roles over the years! We look forward to seeing you around the fields this spring!

by posted 10/18/2022

posted 05/23/2022
2021 SYBSA Alumni Scholarship Award Winners!

posted 05/21/2021
New 50/70 Field

Pictured L to R Front Row (David Newman – Treasurer, Michael Berkley – President, Alan Westman – Field Committee, Kate Harrigan – Field Committee, Bill Traut – Field Committee, Kevin Collins – VP of Baseball, Eric Tammaro – 50/70 Manager, Aaron Hertzel – 50/70 Coordinator) Pictured L to R Back Row (David Tobey – Secretary, Phil Albert - District Administrator, MA District 11, Little League)
Yesterday was an extremely exciting and historic day for our organization. Our hope is this new convertible field opens a new chapter for our organization and helps to continue to strengthen our Intermediate (50/70) Baseball Division.
The new field at Deborah Sampson seemed to be built in only a matter of days but took years of planning, meeting, and designing from our volunteers.
On behalf of the entire SYBSA Board of Directors, I want to thank Kate Harrigan, Alan Westman and William Traut for their many hours of dedication and service to SYBSA to bring this project to reality.
Last night's game on the new field is actual proof, “If you build it, they will come”!
Michael Berkley
SYBSA President

posted 05/04/2021
Loading Weather...
Sponsored By