Home
Sponsored By:   Camp Maplewood
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SYBSA.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 3:30p to 5:00p
Next Pitch Coach Training: 

Required Coaches Pre-Season Meeting at Deb Sampson

Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, May 19, 2022 8:00p to 9:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Thursday, Sep 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board of Directors Meeting: 

Email Secretary@SYBSA.org for meeting room information.

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: 
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Softball Meeting: