Home
Sponsored By:   Camp Maplewood
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SYBSA.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 11:00a to 1:00p
Winter Open House & Gear Swap: 

Open House and Gear Swap at Cottage Street School

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Softball Meeting: 

219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 8:00p to 9:30p
Baseball Meeting: 

Sharon Community Center

219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

 

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Little District Meeting: 
193 Dean St, Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 10:00a to 2:00p
SSPARC Leap Day Training: 
The Sharon Substance Prevention and Resource Coalition invites you to Leap into a Safer 2020!

About this Event

Please join us for a day of free training to enhance critical life saving skills in the community.

This free training will include:

• CPR/AED – Hands Only (no certificate given)

• Stop the Bleed/Narcan Administration Training

Light refreshments will be provided.

For Questions, contact Deputy Fire Chief Richard Murphy at (781)784-1522 or rmurphy@townofsharon.org

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 5:00p to 7:00p
Baseball Evaluations - Day 1: 

DirtDawgs - 40 Industrial Drive, Canton, MA

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Evaluations - Day 2: 

DirtDawgs - 40 Industrial Drive, Canton, MA

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
SYBSA Board Meeting: 

Location: Sharon Community Center, 219 Massapoag Ave, Sharon, MA 02067